pitymalat12. YunJae.addicts.page approx. 4200 Yunho small image, Jaejoog's face

YunJae.addicts. Jaejoong's face, not my job, I do not know who's the one who did it. and I'm afraid I do not know where I found.

DBSK.5 bittersweet true story

vagolap-2

I do not like it.
but writing down
this is almost the complete truth
what, I gathered on the web.
I have encountered many of the same opinion.
I am a fan of DBSK since 2010, and I did not understand what was happening
Only in 2011 did I realize that DBSK break up.
however the breakup started, In July of 2009 ,
and 2010 became be over
I was only in 2011 that I realized DBSK breakup
The back then I tried to collect everything.
/ 2011 / but, it was very confusing,
plus the fandom Wars, It totally freaked me out
as I read the statements in the comments, forums, twitter, etc.
all in all
I following conclusions I drew down
I know well, Jae not raped physically
but
made violent threats, deception lies
what, Jae could not longer bear
Junsu’s mother had problem also
/ With all due respect to her mom, but I must point out a very ambitious lady /
Yunshunak also had problems, but he was primarily a strong bond Junsu and Jaehez, which is why he went with them without a word.
The company’s management, no one has ever refused to deal with the problems, especially Jae who had always gone ahead and complain, but it always backfired Yunhora,
Yunho did not want conflict, so Jae and Yunho much fighting, but for a time of love conquered all.
The serious troubles between the two had begun when a meeting with Yunho’s mother with Jae, she said for Jae, that, do not dream about to accept their relationship.
So, going the things into, that spring of 2009, a televised concert in Yunho mother took me there a girl, as presented with Yunho potential wife.
They sat in the front row.
Yunho sat with them and conversed with the usual with kind ,
but it saw Jae behind the scenes, and when, they were on stage he wept ,throughout during the performance
/ I saw this youtube video of a fan /
You can imagine how he felt, and including these in almost direct consequence of personal breakup.

and yes, Yunho’s parents played a crucial role in the story
Yunho would have gone, with the other three members
but, Chmiel did not want to go under any circumstances
to sues the sm. company
Plus Yunho’s father was beholden to the sm company,
this end He asked for the unconditional loyalty, from his son.
Chmiel and his father simply did not undertake the uncertain
they chose secure living, they are opportunists
It was awful and disgusting things to read what Yunho’s father said the three outgoing members, a lot of filth and lies,
and after this, Chmiel’s father joined also.
I wonder that Yunho was not destroyed into.

Yunho
when I think about how many things would have to stand Yunho
I do for this reason crashing
Jae, the company, members, parents, fans Yunho
and society who does not accept other preference only if straight
so terrible
but I’m now watching the present and the future
I know that in 2014 something from the age of, back together.

“Neither with you nor without you.”


At the end of 2011 together again,
end of summer 2012, broke again
March 2014 together again ………

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

Information

This entry was posted on 01/12/2016 by .

Navigáció

Kategóriák

Kategóriák

2016. december
h k s c p s v
« nov   jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
yunjae.addicts

yunjae.addicts

JYJ, TVXQ, OT5.JunJae, fans. JYJ, 동방신기 팬,

Teljes profil megtekintése →

https://soundcloud.com/jekatyerina-nahosoka/sets/tvxq
KőPapirOlló.

Minden.eladó

Jessa Leigh Phillips (Marakeshsparrow)

Films, Essays, and Musings from the Mind of Yours Truly.

TVXQ France

Pour tous les fans francophones de TVXQ et JYJ

YunJae Believer

Always Keep The Faith

-Jung YunYun-

♥TVXQ♥ Vì Tớ TIN rằng một khi đã nói TẠM BIỆT thì sẽ có ngày GẶP LẠI !

~♥ 윤재 Land VN ♥~

Fanbase of YunJae from Vietnam ≧◡≦ We believe in YunJae & TVfXQ! YunJae true love ♥

Xiahlenjae's Home

I only post articles that I love to read about JYJ and other kpop artists that I like.

BOBOYUNJAEYONGWONHI

ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH * HOPE TO THE END

yunjaeficheaven

An archive of great yunjae fanfictions

yunjaeholic

Bienvenido a YunJaeHolic, blog dedicado unicamente a Yunho & Jaejoong del grupo TVXQ/JYJ

the talking cupboard

haunted by drama addicts' souls

Fanficyunjae News

All about true love

eastsiopeia

TVXQ & JYJ Korean and Japanese Preorders for Cassiopeia by Cassiopeia

정윤호 & 김재중.

YunJae Fanfiction Directory, Recommendations, and Archive. ♥

TVXQ! Express

A 東方神起 (Yunho & Changmin) Fansite, Here for all TVXQ! Fans~

♕ DBSKCassIndo ♕

Your daily updates of Rising Gods from the East

张 氏 恒 月 - Vạn Nhân Mê

I'll always be there to waiting for you. Somedays, I want to meet you again with your smile in your lips.

DongBangpics

Just for the fun of collecting

World Bigeast Cassiopeia

'Under the Same Sky, Dreaming the Same Dream'

