pitymalat12. YunJae.addicts.page approx. 4200 Yunho small image, Jaejoog's face

YunJae.addicts. Jaejoong's face, not my job, I do not know who's the one who did it. and I'm afraid I do not know where I found.

YooChun, I’ll protect you, because I believe in you.

123756181603716104327

 

I live in Central Europe
Hungary,
to me, it is far from korea, but still close, in my heart.

YooChun, I’ll protect you, because I believe in you.

Just a short justification
I am 8 years, fans of Korean dramas and kpop six-year TVXQ5 JYJ,TVXQ2
8 years ago I started to watch the Korean series.
/ Of course,it has become to me the addiction full 🙂 /
I observed, that
The film, respectively. series characters, the same as the actor’s real personality.
this applies all the Korean Series, film.
Therefore, successful worldwide in the Korean Series.
The directors are very good, skilfully are selected, to the real personality according of the leading characters.
On this basis, I can say that,
I know YooChun’s personality six years.
not to mention the millions of TVXQ, JYJ, concerts, interviews, quizzes, life episodes. etc
And He who so deeply inside the music, making music in his soul.

This is what we hear, we see and, impossible that, it is false,
therefore we all to believe in him. He is a very loveable, sensitive soul.

 

 

For me, anyone have any bad things can to say
about her it, I know it’s all lies
malice, envy, greed that motivates them.

and still there a few things that I would like to say …

I have known well, of Park Yu Chun for the six year.
During this time, he has made a very deep and positive impression on me. In all of the interviews I have ever watched, I have never seen anything in his behavior or personality that would cause me to question his character.
I got to know Yoochun through Rooftop Prince and Sungkwankyun Scandal dramas. He’s a versatile and great artist.

 

 

 


as a singer, JYJ group and solo,as an actor, as a songwriter etc
He, simply fantastic


His acting, charm, and natural good looks caught my interest, so I did further research on he was. I have since been impressed by his work, his conviction to fight SM (and won), his singing and dancing and the songs he’s composed.
For example, one of my big favorite

KISS THE BABY SKY

I did not write, but it’s a wonderful analysis of this YooChon, song.
it’s included, in the spirit of pure, love and light

“I must also admit to his odd title for the song but one will definitely be embraced by the presence of Yoochun’s cheerful character in this inspiring and hopeful song, which can make you smile for a brighter day especially by turning on your mp3 in the morning before going to work.
A very meaningful rap in the middle of the song which was by Yoochun, himself will make one cry if you think of the friendship behind this song
– ‘TVXQ!My Hero, My Max, My U-know, My Xiah and Micky!
We are the one eternally!'”

“This demonstrates how much Yoochun appreciates and loves all his members despite the happenings. Yoochun has this personality of being rather quiet in public but he is actually very caring and supportive towards his loved ones.
That is why he is always showered with love from fans of all ages.”

jyj-park-yoo-chun

“JYJ Muses”

https://jyjmuses.wordpress.com/tag/kiss-the-baby-sky/

So, from this all follows, that
I never do not believe he is the type of person who would commit this type of action, with which accused him.

Katalina

JYJ soldiers 🙂

 

 

Reklámok

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

Information

This entry was posted on 02/07/2016 by .

Navigáció

Kategóriák

YunJae (윤재)

2016. július
h k s c p s v
« jún   Sze »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
yunjae.addicts

yunjae.addicts

JYJ, TVXQ, OT5.JunJae, fans. JYJ, 동방신기 팬,

Teljes profil megtekintése →

https://soundcloud.com/jekatyerina-nahosoka/sets/tvxq
KőPapirOlló.

Minden.eladó

Jessa Leigh Phillips (Marakeshsparrow)

Films, Essays, and Musings from the Mind of Yours Truly.

TVXQ France

Pour tous les fans francophones de TVXQ et JYJ

YunJae Believer

Always Keep The Faith

-Jung YunYun-

♥TVXQ♥ Vì Tớ TIN rằng một khi đã nói TẠM BIỆT thì sẽ có ngày GẶP LẠI !

~♥ 윤재 Land VN ♥~

Fanbase of YunJae from Vietnam ≧◡≦ We believe in YunJae & TVfXQ! YunJae true love ♥

Xiahlenjae's Home

I only post articles that I love to read about JYJ and other kpop artists that I like.

BOBOYUNJAEYONGWONHI

ALWAYS KEEP THE FAITH * HOPE TO THE END

yunjaeficheaven

An archive of great yunjae fanfictions

yunjaeholic

Bienvenido a YunJaeHolic, blog dedicado unicamente a Yunho & Jaejoong del grupo TVXQ/JYJ

the talking cupboard

haunted by drama addicts' souls

Fanficyunjae News

All about true love

정윤호 & 김재중.

YunJae Fanfiction Directory, Recommendations, and Archive. ♥

TVXQ! Express

A 東方神起 (Yunho & Changmin) Fansite, Here for all TVXQ! Fans~

♕ DBSKCassIndo ♕

Your daily updates of Rising Gods from the East

张 氏 恒 月 - Vạn Nhân Mê

I'll always be there to waiting for you. Somedays, I want to meet you again with your smile in your lips.

DongBangpics

Just for the fun of collecting

World Bigeast Cassiopeia

'Under the Same Sky, Dreaming the Same Dream'

Tức Mặc

Nguyện có được trái tim một người, đến khi bạc đầu cũng không lìa xa . . .

